Indian American will be next President of Boston Arch College

Vishaan Chakrabarti is new dean at College of Environmental Design, UC Berkeley

Urban Planner, Rajarshi Sahai joins Zurich’s Ennea VC

Kishore Jain is the new President of  CREDAI Bengaluru

Karan Sharma is now Dy Managing Director at Marshalls

Satish Magar is the new president of CREDAI

D Raju is the new Chairman of CII Telangana

Shailesh Haribhakti to be Blue Star’s Chairman 

E3 Panels gets new Country Head

Rahul Chopra is now Business Head at Everest Industries